Focus and Efficiency

This insight came out as part of observing a routine of mine, couple of months ago I started reading a book every morning, then I thought I’m left with time after I’m back from office, so I started another at that time as well, then couple of days after it.. there came days when I missed the morning sessions, there came days when I missed the evening sessions and days when I missed both of ’em.

Its not that we aren’t able to balance it, Its just that its better to firstly finish what you start and then run after the second mission and so on, this way you’ll find yourself more efficient.

“The less you focus at, The efficient you are” – don’t take it the other way round that I’m saying not to give attention to detail, all it means is if you want to give your 110% to everything you do/follow/chase/pursue, do it one by one and make your best move for everything.

Of-course there are people who can focus at multiple things at a time (myself included) , but if you really wanna be efficient,try it.

About Prince Sewani

Technology enthusiast, philosopher, keen observer and a perfect communicator, I never hold myself back from what I want to say, I just wait and formulate it with right words. P.S. : Whatever is posted on this blog, shall not be copied. Should it be found that way, I'll be forced to take legal actions.
This entry was posted in Focus, Self Exploration. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

