Too busy to help people?

The other day I reached back home from office, I saw a guy in the middle of his thirties waiting for the lift,as soon as the lift came,there came two more people an old man around seventy or something and a young stud b/w 24 -25, so we all walked into the lift and all of a sudden Mr. mid-thirty’s cover fell down and all of his business-cards fell apart, he started picking up all of ’em as much as he was able to approach with his two hands, while he doing that the old man Jumped off Mr. Mid-thirty to the other lift that just came in,the stud also jumped off his hand and bumped into the other lift, I was just watching it all silently, then I noticed that the person started moving upwards and concluding that all his cards are with him and noticed that one is still lying on the lift’s floor, I picked it up and gave it to that person saying, “you missed out this one sir..”.

All of us were going back home, yes we were strangers, yes we do think of being on our own for what happens to us but still what goes if you just help some-one simply, tiny acts of humanity, what it takes, just a few seconds out of your time, where at times we waste hours doing nothing.

Lets help all around and create it a happy world.. 🙂

About Prince Sewani

Geeky, Technology Enthusiast, Philosopher, Keen Observer and a perfect communicator, I never hold myself for what I gotta say, I just wait and formulate it with right words and phrases. P.S. : These are my original creations and request you not to copy, should it be found that way, I'll be forced to take legal actions.
This entry was posted in Humanity, Philosophy. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Too busy to help people?

  1. God Bless, My dear bhai…

Leave a Reply

