Push yourself

This one’s based on a recent experience, a week ago, something turned out into reality, something that was on my mind since last 4 years, just that I started driving myself into this 6 months back and finally on 14-02-2012 I made it, although I was a little nervous and was still forcing myself to postpone it a little further, but then I had this strict voice from inside me “Master your less readiness with your courage”.

We all know life is completely un-certain. We schedule things, and at times, most of the times rather, life re-schedules it, de-rails our plans, delays things, or we miss our daily dosages, basically we miss out on an oath to follow something on a daily basis, which in turn reflects in our preparedness for something very important for which we think even our 100% is less and we keep on giving in more and more over time.

In situations when we find ourselves less prepared for something, rather than thinking of postponing things, we should actually move forward and balance it with our courage and presence of mind.

We might perform less than expected, but believe you me, that will be a lot better than anything else. It gives us an edge and adds on to our confidence.

About Prince Sewani

Geeky, Technology Enthusiast, Philosopher, Keen Observer and a perfect communicator, I never hold myself for what I gotta say, I just wait and formulate it with right words and phrases. P.S. : These are my original creations and request you not to copy, should it be found that way, I'll be forced to take legal actions.
This entry was posted in Focus, Philosophy, Self Exploration, Success and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

