Relentless Execution is more important than Inspiration

Should be directed for sure, not just like of the type, I’m busy but I don’t know what I’m busy doing..

I’ll tell you this with a story that I’m embossing on top of the actual one, right-away while I’m typing this one..

Long ago.. two years ago almost.. I was headed to a remote place.. not everyone has really reached there.. and not everyone might have thought of one such existing anywhere.. on my way to the destination, I met a few kids.. who asked me, where I’m headed and if I can put some light on their thoughts and guide them..Β  like an honest and a kind human, I finished off my duty and headed back again.. dunno where I got lost in between, and now after two years, I came out cutting all the weeds, reached the high-way to my destination, all of a sudden got a mail,saying :

“How you doing, remember me, I’m one of those kids, and have covered this much distance on the road you were headed more than two years back”

I was happy but at the same time, I got aware that he was only a few kilometers behind me. I took a de-tour coz after I finished my job I didn’t find the route and had lost my map, may be I was looking outside for it and the map was an Innate part…

They kept on executing on what I taught them and I left my self just inspired.. but don’t worry.. I seem to be back on track now.. see you there.. πŸ™‚

About Prince Sewani

Geeky, Technology Enthusiast, Philosopher, Keen Observer and a perfect communicator, I never hold myself for what I gotta say, I just wait and formulate it with right words and phrases. P.S. : These are my original creations and request you not to copy, should it be found that way, I'll be forced to take legal actions.
This entry was posted in Focus, Philosophy, Self Exploration, Success. Bookmark the permalink.

42 Responses to Relentless Execution is more important than Inspiration

  1. I can see you are an expert at your field! I am launching a web site soon, and your information are going to be very fascinating for me.. Thanks for all your help and wishing you all of the success.

  2. alexreedfy says:

    Extremely good content and really helps with becoming familiar with the issue much better.
    My spouse and I were sent here simply because this blog site had been tweeted by a person I was following and i’m pleased I made it here.

    I have got to say you produce numerous very good facts and may post a handful of suggestions to add in as soon as a day or two.

  3. http://diamondweddingband.ca says:

    Keep functioning ,terrific job!

  4. Hey, nice blog but occasionally I see a problem whereby the top nav bar cannot be seen. It’s mainly on the default webpage Best wishes

  5. Oralee Otano says:

    I drop a comment whenever I like a article on a site or if I have something to valuable to contribute to the conversation. Usually it’s triggered by the sincerness communicated in the article I browsed. And on this post Relentless Execution is more important than Inspiration | Prince Sewani-just another learner in the classroom of universe. I was excited enough to post a thought πŸ˜› I actually do have some questions for you if it’s allright. Is it simply me or do a few of these comments appear like they are left by brain dead folks? πŸ˜› And, if you are posting at other online social sites, I’d like to keep up with you. Would you make a list all of all your shared pages like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  6. 3 cent coin says:

    Nice post. Keep it flowing! πŸ™‚

  7. Some truly nice stuff on this internet site, I enjoy it.

  8. Its like you read my mind! You appear to grasp so much about this, like you wrote the e book in it or something. I feel that you simply can do with some percent to force the message house a bit, but other than that, that is magnificent blog. A fantastic read. I’ll definitely be back.

  9. This is a really good site post, im delighted I came across it. Ill be back down the track to check out other posts that

  10. Alica App says:

    I got what you intend, saved to bookmarks , very decent web site .

  11. non invasive liposuction says:

    Fascinating blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere? A theme like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog stand out. Please let me know where you got your design. Kudos

  12. Kum Bashford says:

    β€œI had to refresh the page times to view this page for some reason, however, the information here was worth the wait.”

  13. Apryl Sansotta says:

    I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post

  14. Quinn says:

    Hi would you mind letting me know which web host you’re using? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different internet browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot faster then most. Can you recommend a good web hosting provider at a reasonable price? Many thanks, I appreciate it!

  15. Stuart Wellen says:

    This design is steller! You most certainly know how to keep a reader entertained. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Great job. I really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

  16. Barn Hart says:

    Following study a few with the weblog posts on your website now, and I genuinely like your way of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website list and will probably be checking back soon. Pls have a look at my website at the same time and let me know what you think.

  17. Cole Binetti says:

    Exceptional post but I was wanting to know if you could write a little more on this topic? I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit more. Appreciate it!

  18. Mckinnies says:

    I discovered your blog web site on google and check some of one’s early posts. Continue to help keep up the quite excellent operate. I just further up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Looking for forward to reading much more from you later on!…

  19. Chase Darnell says:

    This paragraph is in fact a good one, it really helped! πŸ™‚

  20. Avery says:

    Hi there! This post could not be written much better! Going through this post reminds me of my
    previous roommate! He always kept preaching
    about this. I will send this article to him. Pretty sure he’ll have a very good read.
    I appreciate you for sharing!

Leave a Reply

