Do you know what that person is made of??

When we spend a reasonable time in our work/routine life, we start thinking of every thing, every body as objects, not talking programming here, but yes, mere objects, as if alright, this guy has spent this much time in doing this thing he’s at level B, this guy has spent a bit more time than him, this guy is at level A, this piece of paper ain’t good for anything, but have you ever thought once while dealing with practically everything as mere matter, that everything, every single thing, every person, every single person, has thy own characteristics.

We know how much we’ve put ourselves through, how much progress we’ve made, we don’t know about others, at-least not by just looking at ’em, we come to know with time, when we interact with ’em, work with ’em, but merely looking at someone or observing ’em on the paper you can’t find out what are they made of.. thee are people who might have spent the same time in pursuing a particular art as someone else might have, but they certainly have differed in their dedication, their effort, there diligence.

All I’m trying to say is two people who might look exactly identical, aren’t the same at all, even the twins differ,Ā  and what I’m trying to suggest here is, try and learn to know what’s in the package you’re dealing with, two covers who weigh the same,are of same color, contents could be different.

At such point of time, when we loose our hobby to analyze stuff, we really need to earn it back.

About Prince Sewani

Technology enthusiast, philosopher, keen observer and a perfect communicator, I never hold myself back from what I want to say, I just wait and formulate it with right words. P.S. : Whatever is posted on this blog, shall not be copied. Should it be found that way, I'll be forced to take legal actions.
This entry was posted in Philosophy. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Do you know what that person is made of??

  1. Generally I do not read article on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very pressured me to take a look at and do it! Your writing taste has amazed me. Thank you, very nice post.

  2. Corrie Tosches says:

    I don’t even understand how I ended up right here, however I
    believed this publish used to be great. I don’t recognize who you
    might be, however definitely you’re going to be a well-known blogger, if you are not already.
    Cheers!

Leave a Reply

