How To’s – Part 1 – Focus

To keep mahself a little regular on the blog and to serve those who believe in mastering thy-selves being their sole goal, I’m starting with a series of How to’s on the self mastery stuff, I know I myself am a learner on this one, but I’d give my best and contribute the most I know of it.

How to Stay Focused ??

Focus is the first step you take towards achieving something, It really very important to stay focused. Alright so to stay focused L you shall do the following :

1. Keep reminding yourself that you gotto do what you’ve thought you have to do, use affirmations.

2. Keep one single thing/one ritual/one habit in your daily routine, that links you to the purpose.

3. Use a todem, any object that would be a physical thing you’ll carry all the time with yourself to remind you of the target.

4. Locate your position and constantly record the improvements.

5. Take breaks, not periodical, coz a break serves the most when its unplanned, its an art, whenever you think you’ve had more of it(focusing), take a break.

that’s all for now, will be posting the next how-to next week-end.

To be continued…

About Prince Sewani

Geeky, Technology Enthusiast, Philosopher, Keen Observer and a perfect communicator, I never hold myself for what I gotta say, I just wait and formulate it with right words and phrases. P.S. : These are my original creations and request you not to copy, should it be found that way, I'll be forced to take legal actions.
This entry was posted in Focus, How To's, Philosophy, Self Exploration, Success. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

