Controlled Aggression.. is what will take you there..

Ever heard of a car running at a full speed reached anywhere without a scratch? Alright,it might have when you were driving, but, didn’t it reduced engine’s life?

Being aggressive is no crime, rather its the first things that’s needed to keep the fire in your belly alarming. We go aggressive, work harder than what’s normal and lose our fitness, our health, focus might be there with you, but you’ll see your senses weakening, not working as efficiently as you might have observed in a moment when you were relaxed. I personally have been through this, gave-in everything, even my health to keep pushing myself working harder and harder and lost my health and then realized.

This one comes from one of my inspiration points( Robin ) , its only your physical fitness that comes in the first place to keep your brain working efficiently.

Control your aggression, plan your moves and then give-in your best in the planned phase and you’ll surely get what you desire.

About Prince Sewani

Technology enthusiast, philosopher, keen observer and a perfect communicator, I never hold myself back from what I want to say, I just wait and formulate it with right words. P.S. : Whatever is posted on this blog, shall not be copied. Should it be found that way, I'll be forced to take legal actions.
This entry was posted in Focus, Philosophy, Self Exploration. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

