Be Original..

Its about creating your own identity, leaving your mark in everything you do.. not talkin about leaving your visiting card at every foot-step.. 😉

Largely refers to creating/doing things with your own touch, you know, be it perfection or excellence, or any simple/small thing that when noticed points to you and only you.. like if no one else could do it that way.. leave your mark.. that’s all its about!

Create standards hard to meet, raise the bar and most importantly don’t copy, if you copy, you think you’re inheriting, but to be honest you are blocking your ways of growth. To not copy something, you’ll either have to understand it and do it your way or you’ll have to be innovative enough or grow innovative enough to work your way out of it.. and that’s how being original leverages your level of understanding and excellence and that’s how by defining your set of standards you keep raising levels of your effectiveness and uniqueness in everything you do..

I’m not sure from where this word got derived,not going to google it too, I’m going to break it my way.. Origin+al = something that’s born.. that’s unique and it relates to you.. that’s according to me what being original means.. originating things around you.. so remember.. Be Original..!!

About Prince Sewani

Geeky, Technology Enthusiast, Philosopher, Keen Observer and a perfect communicator, I never hold myself for what I gotta say, I just wait and formulate it with right words and phrases. P.S. : These are my original creations and request you not to copy, should it be found that way, I'll be forced to take legal actions.
This entry was posted in Focus, Philosophy, Self Exploration, Success. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Be Original..

  1. Good points Prince. I agree about being original. I think when you find what you are truly passionate about, people will naturally be drawn to you. Passion is so rare in this day and age.

    -Chris

Leave a Reply

