Need a break ?? think about it..

Strictly writing this as a technique to improve your efficiency through work-days.. When I say work-days, its’ those days when you’ve a lot of work. This in no manner disgraces the need to walk-out in the woods or going on an yearly off from work, all those things have their importance, I take an off twice in an year, it helps me rejuvenate myself and bring up new energy within to help focus on my short and long term goals.

Alright,back to basics, when you’re passing through the phases when you’ve loads of work in your plate, i.e. a huge amount of work is assigned to you or is piled upon your desk, the best things you could use to move out of it are focus and less breaks or different kinds of breaks, all that is needed in such times is to convince your brain or call it distract it out of the pressure that’s been cooking in it due to the amount of work that raises nervous levels and causes frustration.

Now what do I mean by different kind of breaks, well mostly when I talk about it I refer to music or something else that is close to you and gives you sprints of energy rushing through your body.

To maintain focus and the consecutive-ness  of breaks and work you could use the pomodoro technique or keep a todem as was shown in the movie Inception, Leo uses it to remember that he is in particular set-up and so he remembers the way out of it, for mahself, personally talking, haven’t been able to bring up the todem concept in work-days that effectively, I switch to music rather, or help my brain the other way round to work out of it, but different things work for different people, so here are a couple of techniques you could use. Keep rocking..!!

About Prince Sewani

Technology enthusiast, philosopher, keen observer and a perfect communicator, I never hold myself back from what I want to say, I just wait and formulate it with right words. P.S. : Whatever is posted on this blog, shall not be copied. Should it be found that way, I'll be forced to take legal actions.
This entry was posted in Focus, Philosophy, Self Exploration, Success and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Need a break ?? think about it..

  1. mestreseo says:

    admiring the time and effort you put into your blog and detailed information you offer!

Leave a Reply

