Pitch Perfect..

Awesome movie first of all.. usually like rom-coms but this one’s a musical comedy… although didn’t laugh much, was just smiling, but it was touchy, the things to learn are pretty cool-ly based out.. well, we grow on our passion, we live for it, it makes us better, but also makes us alone, I can relate to that.. pretty close, or I’d say may be more than that… usually don’t walk upto new people, m not too outgoin, have changed myself a lot in past few years, still not that outgoin.. well, so we actually become so focused on our passion that we forget to live, I know I seem to be kinda speaking a known thing but I’m gonna push it differently, so that all of you who are reading it.. take it in, easily.. (now don’t think nasty 😉 ), the idea is to make it clear by an example to which you can relate.

We shouldn’t be taking people for granted, just coz they care, neither should we be controlling coz we’ve been controlled pretty harsh in the past, both of these don’t work and fail in the long run, hurts you from inside, its grows as an incurable cancer, trust me on that!!

We push people out and we keep doing that coz we think that’s easy, we can become a lead, a front liner as the focus on the passion makes us capable of it, but remember to lead a team you’ve to become a part of it, you have to pour your learning’s out and help everybody learn and grow based on it, this is called pitching perfect!!!

Keep rocking..!! 🙂

About Prince Sewani

Geeky, Technology Enthusiast, Philosopher, Keen Observer and a perfect communicator, I never hold myself for what I gotta say, I just wait and formulate it with right words and phrases. P.S. : These are my original creations and request you not to copy, should it be found that way, I'll be forced to take legal actions.
This entry was posted in Focus, Philosophy, Self Exploration, Success. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

