Hungry for Success?? Go for it!!

Ever felt that you’re somewhat accomplished but still hungry for success? you thought if you’d reach here you won’t be looking for more but you are? hunger for more? and when you get that you want even more?

Let me tell you that’s your passion for self realization, that’s a state where you know your capabilities and that you can reach far ahead than where you are right now.. never let that zeal go anywhere.. fuel it.

Nothing is ever enough and it should be per me, I know there are theories,scriptures around satisfaction, but I’ll tell you what.. that is just help yourself feel happy about your achievements and about celebrating them.. I’ll say.. do that.. but still be looking for evolution.. how better could you more be..? what are the areas you need to improve upon? in personal life, professional life, your career, your health, your physical fitness, your brain activity, your judgement acumen, your human nature.. everything.. almost everything.. improving upon these consistently is the actual way to self realization.. I know run behind one a lot, we loose focus on other aspects, I’m no different.. am facing this..am aware of that.. but all I want to say is.. if possible.. try and keep the balance.. at-least in a few.. Keep rocking.

Remember.. its a process of continuous evolution! 🙂

About Prince Sewani

Technology enthusiast, philosopher, keen observer and a perfect communicator, I never hold myself back from what I want to say, I just wait and formulate it with right words. P.S. : Whatever is posted on this blog, shall not be copied. Should it be found that way, I'll be forced to take legal actions.
This entry was posted in Focus, Life, Life goals, Philosophy, Self Exploration, Success. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

