Being a Lone Wolf.. Bane or Boon?

Well, a lot of us these days, who haven’t settled down, are chasing something bigger than thyselves-set as their life goal are all Lone wolves in some manner.. we’ve a lot of happy moments, we have a lot of lonely moments to compliment the happy moments too..

What do you think? is it a Bane or a Boon? If you’re one(Lone Wolf), you know what I’m talking about, and on that node, you also know the answer to this question.. aah, heck, I’ll just say it.. its’ the extreme of both. For Boon, you can do whatever you wish, any number of times you wish.. for Bane, its’ still going, you’ve reached somewhere.. but it doesn’t end there.. you’ve to keep going and going and going.. as if you don’t belong any of these places, you belong somewhere far.. and just gotta keep going, plus, there’s the fact that you’re fighting this battle alone.. without a companion/partner..

But, I’ll say its very important to be self dependent these days.. for some reason I don’t know yet.. Life’s always been raising me like a Lone wolf.. I’ll may be eventually figure it out… but till yet, the bright side is.. I’m always there for myself, I don’t have to depend on anyone else but me.. I’m there to take care of myself, to fight for my rights, to run my own race..

Yes, Running your own race is what being a Lone wolf about. Atleast, that’s what I think, and also what I think applies to a lot of people out there.. so why not keep enriching the Boon factor.. and Keep polishing our nails(figurative).. or call it claws(Still figurative.. šŸ˜‰ ), if it were literal, that would be too girly.. and wolves are born to hunt.. not to sit on the couch and file nails.. šŸ˜€

So.. happy Hunting goals eh! Hola! šŸ™‚

About Prince Sewani

Geeky, Technology Enthusiast, Philosopher, Keen Observer and a perfect communicator, I never hold myself for what I gotta say, I just wait and formulate it with right words and phrases. P.S. : These are my original creations and request you not to copy, should it be found that way, I'll be forced to take legal actions.
This entry was posted in Awesomeness, Focus, Life, Life goals, Philosophy, Purpose, Self Exploration, Success. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

