Re-discovering yourself…

Hola people! I know I’ve been away for quite a while, but today.. just felt to jump back in.

Big Title! right? Means a lot to a lot of people, is a question, is a suggestion, is a thought, is a goal, is a process, multitude of things when you think about it openly.

So, When is the best time to do it? I’d say the perfect, best most time to go for it, is…. when you’re truly lost in yourself, or when you’ve lost direction, or when you’re trying to find out what more you can do, or simply a what’s next move?

TBH(To Be Honest).. For me it goes periodically, I know it’ll be over a couple of months, an year may be.. but I keep doing this, it’s like the consistent self assessment of knowing who you’ve become and what else could you be, how could you enhance your current state of being, what else can you achieve in life, actually, what more can you achieve in life?

More like a WHERE TO??( from here on).

So keep it alive! Keep it real! Have fun! Every single moment, as much as it can be.

“A plus tard!!” 🙂

About Prince Sewani

Geeky, Technology Enthusiast, Philosopher, Keen Observer and a perfect communicator, I never hold myself for what I gotta say, I just wait and formulate it with right words and phrases. P.S. : These are my original creations and request you not to copy, should it be found that way, I'll be forced to take legal actions.
This entry was posted in Awesomeness, Commitment, Focus, Life, Life goals, Philosophy, Purpose, Self Exploration, Success. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

