Living life..

Its been quite a while since I published the post, I’ve about 60 people across the world who are following this blog at this point so I think you guys kinda be waiting to hear from me..

Well, the reason I’m away is that I’ve relocated to North America recently and until now I was kinda trying to settle, well, still working to bring the routine in place, but that’s my challenge these days, meanwhile I’m also busy living the life these days.. enjoying simple pleasures, cooking everyday.. its fun!

This post is not really specific, just to share updates and pass on a bit of an insight on living life, enjoying every minute of it. You see there’s no patterns here, its’ unpredictable, one moment this and one moment that, no one has control, it flows on its’ own pace and in its’ own directions, what we can do at times when we have the least bit of control is to influence the direction a bit, according to our passion, certainly there’s that proverb of “try try and try again..” and that is as valid as life itself… now I leave you to do the thinking, have questions, please feel free to comment! 🙂

About Prince Sewani

Technology enthusiast, philosopher, keen observer and a perfect communicator, I never hold myself back from what I want to say, I just wait and formulate it with right words. P.S. : Whatever is posted on this blog, shall not be copied. Should it be found that way, I'll be forced to take legal actions.
This entry was posted in Awesomeness, Life, Philosophy. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

