Help me fund the stay of a disabled child in an adapted vacation camp!

The Drop Zone event to which I am participating is a fundraising activity for the benefit of disabled children and their families. On September 24th 2014, I will rappel down the building located at 1981 McGill College in downtown Montreal. The amount raised by each participant will allow a child to spend a dream vacation in a camp completely adapted to his needs, while supervised by attentive and devoted instructors as well as a highly qualified health care team. By sponsoring me, you are helping to fight against the isolation and exclusion that these children live with. You are giving one of them a chance to create friendships, to improve his self-esteem and to gain some independence. Also, you are giving his parents the chance to catch their breath, knowing that their child is in capable and caring hands. To sponsor me, click here.

Source: Help me fund the stay of a disabled child in an adapted vacation camp!

About Prince Sewani

Technology enthusiast, philosopher, keen observer and a perfect communicator, I never hold myself back from what I want to say, I just wait and formulate it with right words. P.S. : Whatever is posted on this blog, shall not be copied. Should it be found that way, I'll be forced to take legal actions.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

