To me you’re everything…

Your memory is so impressionable,it's making my sense of judgement questionable.

Guess some things in life are hard to recover from,
We were not so close, I don't know how you became everything,
You did not belong here, but why did it seem that my heart is where you are from.
It gets hard day by day, gets hard all the way, gets hard to tame these feelings,
Feels there is no healing.

There is no recovering from you, 
only moving ahead, moving away,moving on, going on without you, 
But how do I do that, how do I move on from you, 
when the world seems to be revolving around you. 
I can't, I can't, I can't let go. 
How do I tell you, how do I make you understand, how do I convince you, 
When its not me you seek, all the power to change the world's with you.
 
When did I become so powerless in my own world, it's my life, I rule it, I'm supposed to be the one having control,
Then suddenly you came and it all went for a roll.
I know you didn't mean to, but things did change, 
You should be the one guilty you can't be innocent, it's because of you that my life is estranged.
I know I'm blaming you, even when you did nothing,
but that's exactly why I'm framing you, because you did nothing.

Even when you knew that you are everything,
To me you're everything.
About Prince Sewani

Technology enthusiast, philosopher, keen observer and a perfect communicator, I never hold myself back from what I want to say, I just wait and formulate it with right words. P.S. : Whatever is posted on this blog, shall not be copied. Should it be found that way, I'll be forced to take legal actions.
This entry was posted in Feelings, Life, Poem. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

