Find your sweet spot..

Hello again! All of you must say long time no see after seeing this post out, guess I’d just like to say that I was caught up with figuring out a few things and settling/smoothing a bunch of others. It’s nice to be back here, sharing my ideas, be it briefly.

So, all of you must have heard that story of father handing over a tiered newspaper containing the world map to his child to keep the kid busy and child comes back sooner than expected stating that he just turned the paper around, it was a man and when he fixed the man, the world was ok. You must have heard this story a many times, I first heard it from Robin Sharma in one of his podcasts. But what does it mean really? and why is this story relevant to the title here, finding out sweet spot? what am I trying to say? Is your mind boggling with all these questions right now?

Here’s what mean by it/how it’s relevant; Find the place you finally feel at peace, your personal life, your professional life, your social life, find your sweet spot, where don’t feel like a stranger anymore and then use it as your base to launch yourself into higher dimensions, use it as foundation and don’t lose it’s sight, do anything to persist/maintain and then build-upon it. No building is strong or can withhold an earthquake unless it has a really strong foundation.

Now there may be critics who’d say you should stay in one place, you should keep challenging yourself, and I don’t disagree, but what I want to emphasize on is that you need to have your sweet spot aka the baselines taken care of to give you support cushion or rather a base station to expand from. Until Next time! 🙂

About Prince Sewani

Geeky, Technology Enthusiast, Philosopher, Keen Observer and a perfect communicator, I never hold myself for what I gotta say, I just wait and formulate it with right words and phrases. P.S. : These are my original creations and request you not to copy, should it be found that way, I'll be forced to take legal actions.
This entry was posted in Awesomeness, Commitment, Feelings, Focus, Life, Life goals, Philosophy, Purpose. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

