Wherever you are…

Wherever you are…
Near or far…
I’ll find you… Stop at nothing…
Until I know… For sure… That it’s a thing…
Whoever you are, however you are…
Know that, I’m here, near or far…
I’ll be waiting, I’ll be trying…
At every attempt, that catches my sight…
Until we meet, and let love greet…
It’s a funny thing, What we call time…
It’s everything and nothing at the very same time…
It’s everything to build up something…
And it’s nothing when there’s no one to share a thing…
Yeah I’ve got family and friends…
And I’m indeed happy…
But perhaps you do or do not know, that it’d be different when we’ll meet and connected get the two ends…
Two ends, forming one, forming a sacred bond, forming happiness, forming love, forming life, and making it all transcend…
Beyond existence, beyond time, beyond anything godsend…
So wherever you’re, know that, I’ll find you and I won’t rest, keep searching, keep working, until it so happens that we finally meet and time bends.
-Prince
About Prince Sewani

Geeky, Technology Enthusiast, Philosopher, Keen Observer and a perfect communicator, I never hold myself for what I gotta say, I just wait and formulate it with right words and phrases. P.S. : These are my original creations and request you not to copy, should it be found that way, I'll be forced to take legal actions.
This entry was posted in Emotions, Feelings, Life, Life goals, Love, Poem, Relationships. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

