Missed Avenues… Don’t regret.

Guess you kinda know from the title what I’m here to talk about, but if don’t or at least not to the depth that I’m going to go into keeping the verbiage as short as possible… here goes…

I think we all know having lived a few years on our own that our choices make our destiny (Luck comes into picture, but work is essential, we’ll talk in detail on this, some other time! Moving on… ), there’s always been situations/points in-time we made choices, did or didn’t take a certain path, things did or didn’t work out, what I’ve personally observed is that whatever happens always works out for the best (cliché , I know! But, it’s true, I’ve way too many examples, not that I’m gonna share, too personal! 😀 ). People you met or didn’t , job/work/business opportunities you grabbed or passed on, real estate bought or didn’t, that boat/yacht/tank you wanted to buy.. and you BOUGHT IT?! or didn’t… that workout/beauty routine you wanted to try… you DID or didn’t… Meh, just know that, be happy about what you’ve attained and then work towards what you want to attain, just don’t have any regrets about any ‘Missed Avenues’.

Remember and repeat after me, In-Life; No matter what happens; No Regrets!

 

About Prince Sewani

Technology enthusiast, philosopher, keen observer and a perfect communicator, I never hold myself back from what I want to say, I just wait and formulate it with right words. P.S. : Whatever is posted on this blog, shall not be copied. Should it be found that way, I'll be forced to take legal actions.
This entry was posted in Awesomeness, Feelings, Focus, Life, Life goals, Philosophy, Purpose, Self Exploration, Success. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

