We just probably are…

Looks like you have my heart…
Hopefully you won’t be another one breaking it apart…

Every time I have to pickup the pieces and then I sew it and I move and marte
You seem sweet, you seem plausible, you seem intriguing, maybe this is it? But then I think probably not?!

It seems like you like me, it appears that you adore me, we gel pretty well, maybe this is it? But then I think probably not?!

You’re so flirty, you’re so playful, how do I know you’re serious? how do I know you mean what you say you do? How do I know you’re who you seem you’re?!

Off all this confusion, my heart’s still racing, every time I think of you, everytime I think about us, even though we’re not next to each other, even though we’re so far!

Show me a sign, make me believe that it really is so, you mean what you say, you really are who you say you are!

We get along, we challenge each other, that’s always good, that’s always wonderful, I think we may join each other and we may go together, build a world larger than life, i feel we will drive life at par!

Maybe even more, maybe so much, it’s never enough, the love we share, keeps growing, grows so much it goes beyond bizzare!

Considering the time we’ve spent together this far, maybe this is it? But then I think probably not?! And we’re actually not meant to be, we’re just here now, and we just probably are…

About Prince Sewani

Technology enthusiast, philosopher, keen observer and a perfect communicator, I never hold myself back from what I want to say, I just wait and formulate it with right words. P.S. : Whatever is posted on this blog, shall not be copied. Should it be found that way, I'll be forced to take legal actions.
This entry was posted in Emotions, Feelings, Life, Life goals, Love, Philosophy, Poem, Relationships. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

