You and I, are a dream.

You and I are a dream,
Mischievous, had me believe,
Playful, had me jump,
Tried to not buy it,
You had me receive;
The idea of us together.
You with your smile,
And flirtations,
talking chalets and camp fires,
Though I didn’t want,
Kept raging my desires,
Pumping me heart and veins,
Having my thoughts change,
About me and you,
I didn’t believe, you still had me receive,
The idea of us together.
Seem you quite lost now,
As if all you cooked,
Was never a reality but only a dream.
A dream you never forced in my head,
A dream that wasn’t ever had.
Even if you come back now,
Let me tell you darling, as I scream,
You and I honey, are a dream.
About Prince Sewani

Geeky, Technology Enthusiast, Philosopher, Keen Observer and a perfect communicator, I never hold myself for what I gotta say, I just wait and formulate it with right words and phrases. P.S. : These are my original creations and request you not to copy, should it be found that way, I'll be forced to take legal actions.
This entry was posted in Emotions, Feelings, Life, Life goals, Love, Poem, Relationships, Success. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

